Deactivating or hiding a plan will allow the plan to still be available for current subscribers but will be disabled to new customers signing up. Inactive plans are plans that have been deactivated.
1.To Deactivate a plan
- click the settings icon
- Click Plans
- Click All Plans
- Find the plan that you want to deactivate and select the Deactivate Plan button next to that plan. Once you select to deactivate the plan it will not be made visible to new customers, but users who were already subscribed will stay subscribed within the plan unless they have been unsubscribed.